New faces for council Cabinet

Have your say

CHANGES to Breckland Council’s Cabinet have been made.

William Nunn, leader, has announced the changes will be made with immediate effect.

Michael Wassell is the new deputy leader and will be executive member for finance and democratic services.

 Ian Sherwood takes performance and business development.

 Lynda Turner takes on localism, community and environmental services.

 Elizabeth Gould takes planning and environmental services.

 Mark Kiddle-Morris takes over assets and strategic development.

 William Smith takes on internal services.

The changes mean that Adrian Stasiak, Paul Claussen and Steve Askew will no longer serve on the Cabinet.